New Levels New Devils Yellow/Black Mix

Limit of 4 per customer. Any order of more than 4 will be canceled before shipment.

Yellow/Black Mix varies

  1. Nasty feat. Jason Richardson
  2. O.D.
  3. Death Note feat. Ichika
  4. Bad
  5. Drown feat. Mateus Asato
  6. Saucy
  7. Yas feat. Mario Camarena and Erick Hansel
  8. So Strange feat. Cuco
  9. Rich Kids feat. Yvette Young
  10. G.O.A.T.

Equal Vision Records ID: 307046 Catalog ID: 2495 SKU: POLYNLNDYB-LP00 Created: 1/06/2020
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.