Muse White W/ Pink Splatter

Includes digital download of album

Track List:
1. 87
2. Sweet Tea (feat. Aaron Marshall of Intervals)
3. Champagne (feat. Nick Johnston)
4. Aviator (feat. Jason Richardson of Chelsea Grin)
5. The Jungle (feat. Jakub Zytecki of Disperse)
6. Memory
7. Mood Swing
8. Hourglass (feat. Nick Sampson of I Am Abomination)
9. James Franco
10. Baditude (feat. Mario Caramena and Erick Hansel of CHON)
11. Finale

Equal Vision Records ID: 271565 Catalog ID: 2495 SKU: POLYMUSEWP-DL Created: 5/24/2018
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.